Hello from Brisbane, Australia!

Please take a moment to introduce yourself in this forum and tell us about your interest. You must use your full real name. We do not allow the used of "handles" and pseudonyms on this site.
Adam Binns

Hello from Brisbane, Australia!

Post by Adam Binns »

Hello, my name is Adam and I am a thirteen-year-old from Brisbane, Australia. I am interested in building a real fusor (not a demo one) sadly I don't have much money as I am a student so if anyone is interested in funding my project, please contact me binnsa@student.jpc.qld.edu.au or reply to this thread. also if anyone is selling a diffusion pump, a vacuum chamber or deuterium as I am still gathering that equipment. Ok anyway, my interests: I'm interested in anything and everything high voltage- mention plasma and prepare for a fifteen-minute conversation. I also love blacksmithing and the television show Archer.
"it's not illegal just don't get caught"
Richard Hull

Re: Hello from Brisbane, Australia!

Post by Richard Hull »

Adam it is good to know your are willing to use your hands and brain. Both are needed in blacksmithing as well as the quest for sustained plasmas and in achieving fusion. Welcome.

Richard Hull
Progress may have been a good thing once, but it just went on too long. - Yogi Berra
Fusion is the energy of the future....and it always will be
The more complex the idea put forward by the poor amateur, the more likely it will never see embodiment
Dennis P Brown

Re: Hello from Brisbane, Australia!

Post by Dennis P Brown »

Hello, Adam.